Drago Perko, Ph.D.

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 63 60
drago@zrc-sazu.si

Špela Petric, PhD

Assistant Researcher
+ 386 1 470 61 73
spela.petric@zrc-sazu.si

Metka Petrič, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 04
petric@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Petrović, PhD

research advisor
+386 40 641 702
tanja.petrovic@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Petrović-Šteger, PhD

Research Fellow and Associate Professor of Anthropology
+ 386 1 4706 537
majapetrovicsteger@gmail.com, majapetrovicsteger@zrc-sazu.si

Primož Pipan, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 59
primoz.pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Tanja Pipan, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 40
pipan@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Pisk, PhD

Research assistant
+386 1 4706 270
Marjeta.Pisk@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Pleterski, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 388
pleterski@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Pobežin, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386 1 47 06 527
gpobezin@zrc-sazu.si

Martin Pogačar, PhD

research fellow
+386 1 47 06 436
martin.pogacar@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Pogačnik, MA

Založba ZRC Head and Editor-in-Chief
+386(0)1/4706454
ales.pogacnik@zrc-sazu.si

Saša Poljak Istenič, Ph. D.

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706279
sasa.poljak@zrc-sazu.si

Alenka Porenta

Independent Technician
+386 1 470 61 82
alenka.porenta@zrc-sazu.si

Zvonka Praznik, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 65
zvonka.praznik@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Preinfalk PhD

senior research fellow, deputy head of Institute
+386(0)14706204
mpreinfalk@zrc-sazu.si

Mitja Prelovšek, PhD

Research Fellow
+ 386 5 700 19 21
mitja.prelovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Shakira Guani Quiñones Lebron, MS

Research Assistant, MS
+386 1 4706 325
shakira@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Ragolič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 385
anja.ragolic@zrc-sazu.si

Andrej Rahten PhD

research counsellor
+386(0)14706498
andrej.rahten@zrc-sazu.si

Andreja Rakovec, MA

Expert Associate
+386(0)14706186
andreja.rakovec@zrc-sazu.si

Nika Razpotnik Visković, Ph.D.

Research Fellow, Assistant Professor
00386 1 200 27 21
nika.razpotnik@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Repolusk, B.Sc.

Senior Technical Research Assistant
01 200 27 28
peter.repolusk@zrc-sazu.si

Blaž Resman, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706192
resman@zrc-sazu.si

Rado Riha, PhD

Head of the Institute of Philosophy
+386(0)1/4706471
rriha@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Rihter

Research Assistant, BA
+386 (0)1 47 06 377
jernej.rihter@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

Technical Secretary
01 4706 495
melita.robic@zrc-sazu.si

Nataša Rogelja, PhD

Research Fellow
00 386 (0)40 721 680
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, B.Sc.

EU project manager
01 200 27 33
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Iztok Sajko, BA

Independent Fellow
+386 1 470 63 13
iztok.sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Klaudija Sedar BA

assistant
+386(0)25391864
ksedar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, MSc

senior expert fellow
+386 1 470 64 47 / +386 1 470 62 65
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar

Expert fellow
+386 1 4706 265
AHodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Seručnik PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706214
miha.serucnik@zrc-sazu.si

Prof Dr Tadej Slabe

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Ingrid Slavec Gradišnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)1/4706292
ingrid.slavec-gradisnik@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Smrekar, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 27
ales.smrekar@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Jurij Snoj, PhD

Research Advisor, Associate Professor
+386(0)14706197
snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor, Head of Institute
+386 1 470 61 62
marko@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
05/ 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Svoljšak PhD

research counsellor, head of Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Šašel Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 383
mkos@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 49
sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Urban Šilc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 35
Urban@zrc-sazu.si

Ivanka Šircelj - Žnidaršič, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 60
ivanka@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Šivic, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 273
Ursa@zrc-sazu.si

Associate Prof. Jožica Škofic, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 21
guzej@zrc-sazu.si

Lilijana Šprah, PhD

Head of the Sociomedical Institute, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 39
lilijana.sprah@zrc-sazu.si lilijana.sprah@guest.arnes.si

Professor Ivan Šprajc, PhD

Head, Research Advisor
01 4706 497
sprajc@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Šter, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706217
katarina@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šterbenc Svetina MA

autonomous specialised staff member
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si