Nataša Rogelja, PhD

Research Fellow
00 386 (0)40 721 680
natasa.rogelja@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Rus, B.Sc.

EU project manager
01 200 27 33
petra.rus@zrc-sazu.si

Iztok Sajko, BA

Independent Fellow
+386 1 470 63 13
iztok.sajko@zrc-sazu.si

Klaudija Sedar BA

assistant
+386(0)25391864
ksedar@zrc-sazu.si

Assist. Prof. Helena Seražin, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)14706519
helena@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar, MSc

senior expert fellow
+386 1 470 64 47 / +386 1 470 62 65
anja.hodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Serec Hodžar

Expert fellow
+386 1 4706 265
AHodzar@zrc-sazu.si

Miha Seručnik PhD

research fellow
+386(0)14706214
miha.serucnik@zrc-sazu.si

Trevor R. Shaw, PhD

Visiting Fellow
/

Prof Dr Tadej Slabe

Research Advisor
+386 5 700 19 02
slabe@zrc-sazu.si

Ingrid Slavec Gradišnik, Ph.D.

Research Advisor, Head of the institute
+386(0)1/4706292
ingrid.slavec-gradisnik@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Smrekar, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow
01 200 27 27
ales.smrekar@zrc-sazu.si

Assistant Prof. Jerica Snoj, PhD

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 70
jerica.snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Jurij Snoj, PhD

Research Advisor, Associate Professor
+386(0)14706197
snoj@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. Marko Snoj, PhD

Associate Member of SASA, Research Advisor, Head of Institute
+386 1 470 61 62
marko@zrc-sazu.si

Sonja Stamenković

secretary
05/ 700 19 00
izrk@zrc-sazu.si

Gregor Strle, PhD

Research Assistant
+386 1 4706 264
gregor.strle@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Svoljšak PhD

research counsellor, head of Institute
+386(0)14706202
petra.svoljsak@zrc-sazu.si

Marjeta Šašel Kos, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 47 06 383
mkos@zrc-sazu.si

Stanka Šebela, PhD

Research Advisor
05/ 700 19 49
sebela@zrc-sazu.si

Urban Šilc, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 63 35
Urban@zrc-sazu.si

Ivanka Šircelj - Žnidaršič, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 61 60
ivanka@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Šivic, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 1 4706 273
Ursa@zrc-sazu.si

Associate Prof. Jožica Škofic, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 1 470 62 21
guzej@zrc-sazu.si

Jola Škulj, MA

Independent Humanities Specialist
jsk@zrc-sazu.si

Lilijana Šprah, PhD

Head of the Sociomedical Institute, Senior Research Fellow
+386 1 470 64 39
lilijana.sprah@zrc-sazu.si lilijana.sprah@guest.arnes.si

Professor Ivan Šprajc, PhD

Head, Research Advisor
01 4706 497
sprajc@zrc-sazu.si

Katarina Šter, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)14706217
katarina@zrc-sazu.si

Barbara Šterbenc Svetina MA

autonomous specialised staff member
+386(0)14706200
barbara.svetina@zrc-sazu.si

Benjamin Štular, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 387
bstular@zrc-sazu.si

Jelica Šumič Riha, PhD

Research Advisor
+386(0)1/4706499
jsumr@zrc-sazu.si

Slavujka Šušak

cleaning lady

Barbara Šuštar

Secretary
+386(0)1/4706474
barbara.sustar@zrc-sazu.si

Cvetana Tavzes, BA

Independent Humanities Specialist
+386 1 470 62 33
cvetana.tavzes@zrc-sazu.si

Snežana Tecco Hvala, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 393
tecco@zrc-sazu.si

Professor Borut Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
01 4706 492
borut@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Testen, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
+386 5 3357326
petra.testen@zrc-sazu.si

Jure Tičar, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 470 63 51
jure.ticar@zrc-sazu.si

Jernej Tiran, Ph.D.

Research Fellow
01 200 27 20
jernej.tiran@zrc-sazu.si

Tjaša Tolar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 456
tjasa.tolar@zrc-sazu.si

Agata Tomažič

Science Communicator
+386 1 470 64 60
agata.tomazic@zrc-sazu.si

Samo Tomšič, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386(0)1/4706473
tomsic.samo@gmail.com

Kristina Toplak, PhD

Research Fellow
+386(0)1/4706462
ktoplak@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Topole, Ph.D.

scientific associate
+386 1 470 63 55
maja.topole@zrc-sazu.si

Silvo Torkar, PhD

Independent Humanities Fellow
+386 1 470 61 59
silvo.torkar@zrc-sazu.si

Borut Toškan, PhD

Senior Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 47 06 398
borut.toskan@zrc-sazu.si

Anja Trobec, B.Sc.

Research Assistant
+386 1 200 27 19
anja.trobec@zrc-sazu.si

Tadej Troha, PhD

Research Fellow, PhD
+386(0)1/4706483
tadej.troha1@guest.arnes.si

Matija Turk, PhD

Research Assistant, PhD
+386 (0)1 47 06 389
matija.turk@zrc-sazu.si

Dragica Turnšek

Emeritus Research Advisor
01 4706 373
dturnsek@zrc-sazu.si

Mimi Urbanc, Ph.D.

Senior Research Fellow, Deputy Director
+386 1 470 63 54
mimi@zrc-sazu.si

Mojca Vah Jevšnik, PhD

Research assistant
+386(0)1/4706487
mvah@zrc-sazu.si

Drago Valoh

Technician
+386 (0)1 47 06 395
tin@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Veljanovski, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjanav@zrc-sazu.si