Po priimku: G


Gašper Gabrijelčič

referent
040 641708

Dr. Matej Gabrovec

višji znanstveni sodelavec, docent
01 470 63 64
matej@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Franci Gabrovšek

znanstveni svetnik
05/ 700 19 07
gabrovsek@zrc-sazu.si

Helena Gajski

računovodstvo
+386 1 470 64 17
darka.naglic@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Primož Gašperič

Znanstveni sodelavec
+386 1 470 63 47
primoz.gasperic@zrc-sazu.si

Ivanka Gerlica

čistilka

Dr. Matjaž Geršič

znanstveni sodelavec
+386 1 470 65 09
matjaz.gersic@zrc-sazu.si

Mateja Gliha

strokovna sodelavka
+386(0)1/4706493
mateja.gliha@zrc-sazu.si

Doc. dr. Nataša Gliha Komac

znanstvena sodelavka
01 470 61 85
ngk@zrc-sazu.si

Izr. prof. dr. Maja Godina Golija

znanstvena svétnica
+386(0)2/4213154
maja.godina@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Boris Golec

znanstveni svetnik
+386(0)14706208
boris.golec@zrc-sazu.si

Maruša Goluža

asistentka
+386 1 200 27 23
marusa.goluza@zrc-sazu.si

Izr. prof. dr. Jure Gombač

višji znanstveni sodelavec
+386(0)1/4706468
jure.gombac@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Špela Goričan

predstojnica
01 4706 371
spela@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Petra Gostinčar

znanstvena sodelavka
05/ 700 19 32
petra.gostincar@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Klemen Grabnar

znanstveni sodelavec
+386(0)14706219
klemen.grabnar@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Lucija Grahek

asistentka z doktoratom
+386 (0)1 47 06 400
lucija.grahek@zrc-sazu.si

Mag. Matjaž Grahornik

asistent, mladi raziskovalec
00386(0)1 47 06 207
matjaz.grahornik@zrc-sazu.si

Red. prof. ddr. Igor Grdina

znanstveni svetnik
+386 1 47 06 298
igor.grdina@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Matjaž Gregorič

asistent z doktoratom
+38614706334
matjazgr@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Grlj, mag. geog.

zunanji sodelavec
+386 (0)1 4706 502
ales.grlj@space.si

Martin Grum

strokovni sodelavec
+386 1 47 06 295
marting@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. dr. Marina Gržinić Mauhler

znanstvena svetnica
+386(0)1/4706480
margrz@zrc-sazu.si